Menú secundario

Directory: People

Profesores de Investigación

Espinós Manzorro, Juan Pedro

jpespinos@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 30

Fernández Camacho, Asunción

asuncion@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 31

Míguez García, Hernán Ruy

h.miguez@csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 81

Ocaña Jurado, Manuel

mjurado@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 33

Pérez Maqueda, Luis Allan

maqueda@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 32

Catedráticos

Caballero Martínez, Alfonso

caballero@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 38

Castro Arroyo, Miguel Angel

macastro@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 46

Cotrino Bautista, José

cotrino@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 77

Gómez García, Diego

dgomez@us.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 16

Jiménez Melendo, Manuel

melendo@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 97 36

Malet Maenner, María del Pilar

malet@us.es

Martínez Fernández, Julián

martinez@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 28 94

Odriozola Gordón, José Antonio

odrio@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 44

Ramírez de Arellano-López, Antonio

aral@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 97 32

Investigadores Científicos

Alba Carranza, María Dolores

alba@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 46

Barranco Quero, Angel

angel.barranco@csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 96

Centeno Gallego, Miguel Angel

centeno@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 43

Colón Ibáñez, Gerardo

gcolon@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 26

Gotor Martínez, Francisco José

francisco.gotor@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 40

Real Pérez, Concepción

creal@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 49

Sánchez López, Juan Carlos

jcslopez@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 79

Sánchez Soto, Pedro José

pedroji@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 35

Yubero Valencia, Francisco

yubero@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 97

Científicos Titulares

Becerro Nieto, Ana Isabel

anieto@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 45

Benítez Jiménez, José Jesús

benitez@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 51

Borrás Martos, Ana Isabel

anaisabel.borras@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 92

Calvo Roggiani, Mauricio

mauricio.calvo@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 20

Díaz Cuenca, María Aránzazu

aranzazu@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 42

Hidalgo López, María del Carmen

mchidalgo@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 30

Holgado Vázquez, Juan Pedro

holgado@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 36

Lozano Barbero, Gabriel

glozano@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 21

Núñez Alvarez, Nuria

nurianu@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 21

Palmero Acebedo, Alberto

alberto.palmero@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 20

Poyato Galán, Rosalía

rosalia.poyato@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 28

Rojas Ruiz, Cristina

tcrojas@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 25

Sánchez Valencia, Juan Ramón

jrsanchez@icmse.csic.es

Sayagués De Vega, María Jesús

mjsayagues@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 29

Profesores Titulares

Alcalá González, María Dolores

mdalcala@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 41

Álvarez Molina, Rafael

rafael.alvarez@icmse.csic.es

Ayala Espinar, Regla

rae@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 55 43 66

Bobadilla Baladrón, Luis Francisco

bobadilla@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Bravo León, Alfonso

albravo@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 09 37

Córdoba Gallego, José Manuel

jmcordob@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 01 22

Domínguez Leal, María Isabel

mleal@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 30

Gómez Ramírez, Ana María

anamaria.gomez@icmse.csic.es

Ivanova, Svetlana

svetlana@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 39

Martínez Tejada, Leidy Marcela

leidy@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 30

Penkova, Anna Dimitrova

anna@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 40

Perejón Pazo, Antonio

antonio.perejon@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Pereñiguez Rodríguez, Rosa María

rosa@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 48

Ramírez Reina, Tomás

tramirez@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Ramírez Rico, Joaquín

jrr@us.es

Tfno: 954 55 97 58

Romero Sarria, Francisca

francisca@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 55 97 64

Investigadores Distinguidos

Galisteo López, Juan Francisco

juan.galisteo@csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 87

Talentia Senior

Sánchez Jiménez, Pedro Enrique

pedro.enrique@icmse.csic.es

Profesores Emérito

Navío Santos, José Antonio

navio@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 50

Profesores "Ad Honorem"

Rodríguez González-Elipe, Agustín

arge@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 28

Doctores Contratados

Aparicio Rebollo, Francisco Javier

fjaparicio@icmse.csic.es

Arcenegui Troya, Juan Jesús

jjarcenegui@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Budagosky Marcilla, Jorge Alejandro

jorge.budagosky@icmse.csic.es

Calderón Olvera, Roxana Marisol

roxanamarisol@gmail.com

Caliò, Laura

laura.calio@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 25

Castaing, Victor

victor.castaing@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 25

Contreras Bernal, Lidia

lidia.contreras@icmse.csic.es

Ghaffarinejad, Ali

ali.ghaffarinejad@icmse.csic.es

Gil González, Eva

eva.gil@icmse.csic.es

Gil Rostra, Jorge

jorge.gil@icmse.csic.es

González Castaño, Miriam

miriam.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es

González Mancebo, Daniel

daniel.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es

López Flores, Victor

victor.lopez@icmse.csic.es

López Santos, María del Carmen

mclopez@icmse.csic.es

Moreno García, Virginia

virginia.moreno@icmse.csic.es

Oliva Ramírez, Manuel

manuel.oliva@icmse.csic.es

Pastor Pérez, Laura

lpperez@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Pavón González, Esperanza

epavon@icmse.csic.es

Ruiz López, Estela

eruizl@us.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 76

Thi Tuyen, Ngo

thituyen.ngo@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 25

Personal Investigador en Formación

Álvarez Hernández, Débora

debora.alvarez@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 13

Arroyo Porriño, Encarnación

encarnacion.arroyo@icmse.csic.es

Blay Roger, José Rubén

ruben.blay@icmse.csic.es

Bounoukta, Charf Eddine

charfeddinebounoukta@gmail.com

Tfno: 954 13 92 13

Bujalance Aguilera, Clara

clara.bujalance@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

Cabello Olmo, Elena

elena.cabello@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

Carrasco Ruiz, Sergio

sergio.carrasco@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 37

Castillo Seoane, Javier

javier.castillo@icmse.csic.es

Castro Chincho, Ana

anacas387@gmail.com

Czermak Álvarez, Triana

triana.czermak@icmse.csic.es

De Sola Báez, Beatriz

beatriz.desola@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 52

Del Moral Jalón, Jaime

jaime.delmoral@icmse.csic.es

Del Valle Hernández, Antonio

antonio.delvalle@icmse.csic.es

Delgado Martín, Gabriel

gabriel.delgado@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 37

Fernández Muñoz, Sol

sol.fernandez@icmse.csic.es

García Casas, Xabier

xabier.garcia@icmse.csic.es

Gómez González, Elisabet

elisabet.gomez@icmse.csic.es

Jumilla Núñez, Darío

dario.jumilla@icmse.csic.es

López Martín, Ángeles María

angeles.lopez@icmse.csic.es

Luque Alvarez Ligia Amelia

ligia.luque@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 37

Manchón Gordón, Alejandro Fernando

alejandro.manchon@icmse.csic.es

Marín Meana, Servando

servando.marin@icmse.csic.es

Márquez Alcaide, Antonio José

antonio.marquez@icmse.csic.es

Martín Espejo, Juan Luis

juanluis.martin@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 37

Megías Sánchez, Adrián

megiasdel96@gmail.com

Mohamed Amghar, Nabil

nabil.mohamed@icmse.csic.es

Molina Molina, Sandra

sandra.molina@icmse.csic.es

Montes Montañez, Laura

laura.montes@icmse.csic.es

Morán Pedroso, María

maria.moran@csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

Moreno Martínez, Gloria Patricia

gloria.moreno@icmse.csic.es

Núñez Gálvez, Fernando

fernando.ngalvez@icmse.csic.es

Obrero Pérez, José Manuel

jmanuel.obrero@icmse.csic.es

Orozco Corrales, Noel

noe.orozco@icmse.csic.es

Perea Brenes, Alvaro

alvaro.perea@icmse.csic.es

Platero Moreno, Francisco Jesús

fplatero@us.es

Puga Martínez, Felipe Rubén

felipe.puga@icmse.csic.es

Ribota Peláez, María

maria.ribota@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 13

Romero Aguilar, Manuel

manuel.romero@icmse.csic.es

Romero Espinosa, Marta

mromero21@us.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 30

Romero Pérez, Carlos

carlos.romero@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

Salazar Lago, Mónica

monica.salazar@icmse.csic.es

Song, Xiaozhe

xiaozhe.song@icmse.csic.es

Tiede, David Otto

david.tiede@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954139252

Torres Sempere, Guillermo

guillermo.torres@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 37

Viaña Jorge, José María

josemaria.viana@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

Zurita Caballero, Alejandro

alejandroztcb22@gmail.com

Personal Técnico

Adorna Muñoz, Margarita

marga@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 27

Avilés Escaño, Miguel Angel

maviles@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 39

Gallardo López, Cristina María

cgallardo@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 48

Jiménez de Haro, María del Carmen

cjimenez@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 39

Martín Sánchez, Juan Carlos

jcarlos.martin@csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 17

Martínez Blanes, José María

blanes@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 17

Rico Gavira, Victor Joaquín

victor@icmse.csic.es

Rivero Cabello, José Carlos

buzon@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 18

Rosa Cejudo, María Inmaculada

inma@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 19

Sigüenza Carballo, María Belinda

belinda@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 39

Vattier Lagarrique, Florencia

florencia.vattier@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 19

Personal Técnico Contratado

Arzac Di Tomaso, Gisela M.

gisela@icmse.csic.es

Castillo Flores, Lucía T.

lucia.castillo@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 95 93

De Tena Álvarez, Iru Nerea

nerea.detena@icmse.csic.es

Gómez Castaño, Adrián

adrian.gomez@icmse.csic.es

Tfno: 954 48 96 17

Gutiérrez Lázaro, María del Carmen

carmen.g.l@csic.es

Tfno: 954 13 92 52

Hufschmidt, Dirk

dirk@icmse.csic.es

Maldonado Jiménez, Rocío

romaji92@gmail.com

Sánchez Pérez, Miriam

miriam.sanchez@icmse.csic.es

Taibi, Ahmed

ahmed.taibi@icmse.csic.es

icms