Menú secundario

Directory: People

Profesores de Investigación

Espinós Manzorro, Juan Pedro

jpespinos@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 30

Fernández Camacho, Asunción

asuncion@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 31

Míguez García, Hernán Ruy

hernan@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 81

Ocaña Jurado, Manuel

mjurado@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 33

Pérez Maqueda, Luis Allan

maqueda@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 32

Rodríguez González-Elipe, Agustín

arge@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 28

Catedráticos

Caballero Martínez, Alfonso

caballero@us.es

954 48 95 38

Castro Arroyo, Miguel Angel

macastro@us.es

954 48 95 46

Cotrino Bautista, José

cotrino@us.es

954 48 95 77

Gómez García, Diego

dgomez@us.es

954 13 92 16

Jiménez Melendo, Manuel

melendo@us.es

954 55 97 36

Malet Maenner, María del Pilar

malet@us.es

954 48 95 27

Martínez Fernández, Julián

martinez@us.es

954 55 28 94

Odriozola Gordón, José Antonio

odrio@us.es

954 48 95 44

Investigadores Científicos

Alba Carranza, María Dolores

alba@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 46

Barranco Quero, Angel

angel.barranco@csic.es

954 48 95 96

Centeno Gallego, Miguel Angel

centeno@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 43

Colón Ibáñez, Gerardo

gcolon@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 26

Gotor Martínez, Francisco José

francisco.gotor@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 40

Real Pérez, Concepción

creal@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 49

Sánchez López, Juan Carlos

jcslopez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 79

Sánchez Soto, Pedro José

pedroji@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 35

Yubero Valencia, Francisco

yubero@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 97

Científicos Titulares

Becerro Nieto, Ana Isabel

anieto@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 45

Benítez Jiménez, José Jesús

benitez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 51

Borrás Martos, Ana Isabel

anaisabel.borras@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 92

Calvo Roggiani, Mauricio

mauricio.calvo@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 20

Díaz Cuenca, María Aránzazu

aranzazu@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 42

Hidalgo López, María del Carmen

mchidalgo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 30

Holgado Vázquez, Juan Pedro

holgado@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 36

Lozano Barbero, Gabriel

glozano@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 21

Núñez Alvarez, Nuria

nurianu@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 21

Palmero Acebedo, Alberto

alberto.palmero@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 20

Poyato Galán, Rosalía

rosalia.poyato@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 28

Rojas Ruiz, Cristina

tcrojas@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 25

Sayagués De Vega, María Jesús

mjsayagues@icmse.csic.es

954 48 96 29

Profesores Titulares

Alcalá González, María Dolores

mdalcala@us.es

954 48 95 41

Alvarez Molina, Rafael

rafael.alvarez@icmse.csic.es

Ayala Espinar, Regla

rae@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 76

Bravo León, Alfonso

albravo@us.es

954 55 09 37

Córdoba Gallego, José Manuel

jmcordob@us.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18

Domínguez Leal, María Isabel

mleal@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 30

Ivanova, Svetlana

svetlana@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 39

Martínez Tejada, Leidy Marcela

leidy@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 30

Penkova, Anna Dimitrova

anna@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 40

Pereñiguez Rodríguez, Rosa

rosa@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 48

Ramírez Rico, Joaquín

jrr@us.es

954 55 97 58

Romero Sarria, Francisca

francisca@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 909664

Investigadores Distinguidos

Galisteo López, Juan Francisco

juan.galisteo@csic.es

954 48 95 87

Talentia Senior

Sánchez Jiménez, Pedro Enrique

pedro.enrique@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 76

Profesores Emérito

Navío Santos, José Antonio

navio@us.es

954 48 95 50

Doctores Contratados

Aparicio Rebollo, Francisco Javier

fjaparicio@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49

Arcenegui Troya, Juan Jesús

jjarcenegui@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 76

Bobadilla Baladrón, Luis Francisco

bobadilla@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18

Budagosky Marcilla, Jorge Alejandro

jorge.budagosky@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49

Calió, Laura

laura.calio@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Castaing, Victor

victor.castaing@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48

Contreras Bernal, Lidia

lidia.contreras@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Gandara Loe, Jesús

jesus.gandara@icmse.csic.es

Ghaffarinejad, Ali

ali.ghaffarinejad@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49

Gil González, Eva

eva.gil@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 50

Gil Rostra, Jorge

jorge.gil@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Gómez Ramírez, Ana María

anamaria.gomez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48

González Mancebo, Daniel

daniel.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39

López Flores, Victor

victor.lopez@icmse.csic.es

López Santos, Mª Carmen

mclopez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48

Moreno García, Virginia

virginia.moreno@icmse.csic.es

Oliva Ramírez, Manuel

manuel.oliva@icmse.csic.es

Pastor Pérez, Laura

laura.pastor@icmse.csic.es

Pavón González, Esperanza

epavon@icmse.csic.es

Perejón Pazo, Antonio

antonio.perejon@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 76

Ramírez Reina, Tomás

tomas.ramirez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 ext. 909221

Ruiz López, Estela

estela.ruiz@icmse.csic.es

Sánchez Valencia, Juan Ramón

jrsanchez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49

Thi Tuyen, Ngo

thituyen.ngo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Becarios/Contratados Predoctorales

Álvarez Hernández, Débora

debora.alvarez@icmse.csic.es

Arroyo Porriño, Encarnación

encarnacion.arroyo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39

Azancot Luque, Lola

lola.azancot@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 31

Bujalance Aguilera, Clara

clara.bujalance@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Cabello Olmo, Elena

elena.cabello@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Castillo Seoane, Javier

javier.castillo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49

De Navascués Garvin, Paula

paula.navascues@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Esteso Carrizo, Victoria

victoria.esteso@csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

García Casas, Xabier

xabier.garcia@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Gómez González, Elisabet

elisabet.gomez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39

López Martín, Ángeles María

angeles.lopez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 25

Luque Alvarez Ligia Amelia

ligia.luque@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 31

Márquez Alcaide, Antonio José

antonio.marquez@icmse.csic.es

Mohamed Amghar, Nabil

nabil.mohamed@icmse.csic.es

Molina Molina, Sandra

sandra.molina@icmse.csic.es

Montes Montañez, Laura

laura.montes@icmse.csic.es

Morán Pedroso, María

maria.moran@csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Núñez Gálvez, Fernando

fernando.ngalvez@icmse.csic.es

Obrero Pérez, José Manuel

jmanuel.obrero@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Perea Brenes, Alvaro

alvaro.perea@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Platero Moreno, Francisco Jesús

fplatero@us.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 25

Ribota Peláez, María

maria.ribota@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 ext. 909221

Romero Pérez, Carlos

carlos.romero@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Viaña Jorge, José María

josemaria.viana@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Personal Técnico

Adorna Muñoz, Margarita

marga@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 27

Avilés Escaño, Miguel Angel

maviles@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 39

Gallardo López, Cristina María

cgallardo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 27

Jiménez de Haro, María del Carmen

cjimenez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 39

Martín Sánchez, Juan Carlos

jcarlos.martin@csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 909617

Martínez Blanes, José María

blanes@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 17

Rico Gavira, Victor Joaquín

victor@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 909677

Rivero Cabello, José Carlos

buzon@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 18

Rosa Cejudo, María Inmaculada

inma@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 19

Sigüenza Carballo, María Belinda

belinda@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 39

Vattier Lagarrique, Florencia

florencia.vattier@icmse.csic.es

954 13 92 19

Personal Contratado

Castillo Flores, Lucía T.

lucia.castillo@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 93

Gómez Castaño, Adrián

adrian.gomez@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 909617

Gutiérrez Lázaro, M. Carmen

carmen.g.l@csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35

Hufschmidt, Dirk

dirk@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 45

Martín Espejo, Juan Luis

juanluis.martin@icmse.csic.es

Orozco Corrales, Noel

noe.orozco@icmse.csic.es

954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41

Sánchez Pérez, Miriam

miriam.sanchez@icmse.csic.es

Taibi, Ahmed

ahmed.taibi@icmse.csic.es

icms