Menú secundario

Directory: People

  

A
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Abrante Fernández, Jorge 954 13 92 32 446167 jorge.abrante@icmse.csic.es
Acosta Rivera, María Hiedra 954 13 92 36 446171 hiedra.acosta@icmse.csic.es
Alba Carranza, María Dolores 954 48 95 46 446146 alba@icmse.csic.es
Alcalá González, María Dolores 954 48 95 41 446141 mdalcala@us.es
Alvarenga Salinas, Gerardo Andrés
Alvarez Hernández, Débora 954 13 92 13 446117 debora.alvarez@icmse.csic.es
Alvarez Molina, Rafael 954 48 95 48 446148 rafael.alvarez@icmse.csic.es
Anaya Martín, Miguel anaya@us.es
Aparicio Rebollo, Francisco Javier 954 13 92 26 446159 fjaparicio@icmse.csic.es
Arias Pérez, Ángel 954 13 92 54 446198 angel.arias@icmse.csic.es
Arroyo Porriño, Encarnación 954 13 92 33 446168 encarnacion.arroyo@icmse.csic.es
Arzac Di Tomaso, Gisela M. gisela@icmse.csic.es
Avilés Escaño, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 39 446139 maviles@icmse.csic.es
Ayala Espinar, Regla 954 55 43 66 rae@icmse.csic.es
B
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Barranco Quero, Angel 954 48 95 96 446196 angel.barranco@csic.es
Becerro Nieto, Ana Isabel 954 48 95 45 446145 anieto@icmse.csic.es
Benítez Jiménez, José Jesús 954 48 95 51 446147 benitez@icmse.csic.es
Blay Roger, José Rubén ruben.blay@icmse.csic.es
Bobadilla Baladrón, Luis Francisco 955 608 736 446124 bobadilla@icmse.csic.es
Borrás Martos, Ana Isabel 954 48 95 92 446192 anaisabel.borras@icmse.csic.es
Bravo León, Alfonso 954 55 09 37 albravo@us.es
Budagosky Marcilla, Jorge Alejandro jorge.budagosky@icmse.csic.es
Bujalance Aguilera, Clara 954 48 95 93 446193 clara.bujalance@icmse.csic.es
C
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Caballero Martínez, Alfonso 954 48 95 38 446138 caballero@us.es
Cabello Olmo, Elena 954 48 95 93 446193 elena.cabello@icmse.csic.es
Caliò, Laura 954 13 92 25 446158 laura.calio@icmse.csic.es
Calvo Roggiani, Mauricio 954 13 92 20 446151 mauricio.calvo@icmse.csic.es
Carrasco Ruiz, Sergio 954 13 92 37 446172 sergio.carrasco@icmse.csic.es
Castaing, Victor 954 13 92 25 446158 victor.castaing@icmse.csic.es
Castillo Flores, Lucía T. 954 48 95 93 446193 lucia.castillo@icmse.csic.es
Castillo Seoane, Javier javier.castillo@icmse.csic.es
Castro Arroyo, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 46 446146 macastro@us.es
Castro Chincho, Ana 446111 ana.castro@icmse.csic.es
Centeno Gallego, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 43 446143 centeno@icmse.csic.es
Chaparro Barajas, Javier Ramiro
Colón Ibáñez, Gerardo 954 48 96 26 446126 gcolon@icmse.csic.es
Contreras Bernal, Lidia lidia.contreras@icmse.csic.es
Córdoba Gallego, José Manuel 954 55 01 22 jmcordob@us.es
Coto Ruiz, Francisco Javier
Cotrino Bautista, José 954 48 95 77 446177 cotrino@us.es
Czermak Álvarez, Triana 954 13 92 36 446171 triana.czermak@icmse.csic.es
D
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
De Sola Báez, Beatriz 954 48 95 93 446194 beatriz.desola@icmse.csic.es
De Tena Álvarez, Iru Nerea 954 48 95 92 446192 nerea.detena@icmse.csic.es
Del Moral Jalón, Jaime jaime.delmoral@icmse.csic.es
Delgado Álvarez, Clara 954 13 92 07 446111
Delgado Álvarez, Juan juan.delgado@csic.es
Delgado Martín, Gabriel 954 13 92 37 446172 gabriel.delgado@icmse.csic.es
Díaz Cuenca, María Aránzazu 954 48 95 42 446142 aranzazu@icmse.csic.es
Domínguez Leal, María Isabel 954 13 92 30 446164 mleal@icmse.csic.es
E
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Escamilla Rebollo, María maria.escamilla@icmse.csic.es
Espinós Manzorro, Juan Pedro 954 48 95 30 446130 jpespinos@icmse.csic.es
Esteso Carrizo, Victoria vesteso@us.es
F
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Fernandes Fernandes, Liliana 954 13 92 33 446168
Fernández Camacho, Asunción 954 48 95 31 446131 asuncion@icmse.csic.es
Fernández Carrión, Alberto José afernandez15@us.es
Fernández Sánchez, Ana María
Fortio Godinho, Vanda Cristina 954 13 92 26 446159 godinho@icmse.csic.es
G
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Galisteo López, Juan Francisco 954 48 95 87 446180 juan.galisteo@csic.es
Gallardo López, Cristina María 954 13 92 48 446188 cgallardo@icmse.csic.es
García Casas, Xabier 954 13 92 06 446110 xabier.garcia@icmse.csic.es
Gil González, Eva eva.gil@icmse.csic.es
Gil Rostra, Jorge 954 13 92 26 446159 jorge.gil@icmse.csic.es
Gómez García, Diego 954 13 92 16 446122 dgomez@us.es
Gómez González, Elisabet 954 13 92 33 446168 elisabet.gomez@icmse.csic.es
Gómez Ramírez, Ana María 446177 anamaria.gomez@icmse.csic.es
González Arias, Judith jgonzalez15@us.es
González Castaño, Miriam miriam.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es
González Trave, Roberto 954 48 95 27 446101 secretaria@icmse.csic.es roberto.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es
Gotor Martínez, Francisco José 954 48 95 40 446140 francisco.gotor@icmse.csic.es
Gutiérrez Lázaro, María del Carmen 954 13 92 52 446194 carmen.g.l@csic.es
H
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Hidalgo López, María del Carmen 954 48 96 30 446160 mchidalgo@icmse.csic.es
Holgado Vázquez, Juan Pedro 954 48 95 36 446136 holgado@icmse.csic.es
Hufschmidt, Dirk 446103 dirk@icmse.csic.es
I
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Ibáñez Rodríguez, Juan Carlos juancarlos.ibanez@icmse.csic.es
Ivanova, Svetlana 954 13 92 39 446174 svetlana@icmse.csic.es
J
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Jiménez de Haro, María del Carmen 954 48 95 39 446139 cjimenez@icmse.csic.es
Jiménez Melendo, Manuel 954 55 97 36 melendo@us.es
Jumilla Núñez, Darío 954 13 92 36 446171 dario.jumilla@icmse.csic.es
Jurado Fuentes, Dolores dolores.jurado@icmse.csic.es
L
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Linares Serrano, María Teresa
López Flores, Victor victor.lopez@icmse.csic.es
López Santos, María del Carmen 954 13 92 26 446159 mclopez@icmse.csic.es
Lorenzo García, María Isabel 446101 isabel.lorenzo@ciccartuja.es
Lozano Barbero, Gabriel 954 13 92 21 446152 glozano@icmse.csic.es
Luque Alvarez, Ligia Amelia 954 13 92 37 446172 ligia.luque@icmse.csic.es
Luque Centeno, José Manuel jmanuel.luque@icmse.csic.es
M
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Malet Maenner, María del Pilar malet@us.es
Manchón Gordón, Alejandro Fernando alejandro.manchon@icmse.csic.es
Marín Meana, Servando servando.marin@icmse.csic.es
Martín Sánchez, Juan Carlos 954 48 96 17 446102 jcarlos.martin@csic.es
Martínez Fernández, Julián 954 55 28 94 martinez@us.es
Martínez Olaizola, Mikel 954 13 92 36 446171 mikel.martinez@icmse.csic.es
Martínez Tejada, Leidy Marcela 954 13 92 30 446164 leidy@icmse.csic.es
Megías Sánchez, Adrián
Mesquita Coelho, Joao Carlos jmesquita@us.es
Míguez García, Hernán Ruy 954 48 95 81 446181 h.miguez@csic.es
Mishra, Hari Krishna 954 13 92 36 446171 hari.krishna@icmse.csic.es
Montes Amorín, Olga María 954 13 92 19 446137 olga@icmse.csic.es
Montes Montañez, Laura 954 13 92 36 446171 laura.montes@icmse.csic.es
Morán Pedroso, María 954 48 95 93 446193 maria.moran@csic.es
Moreno de la Vega, José Manuel josemanuel.moreno@icmse.csic.es
Moreno Martínez, Gloria Patricia gloria.moreno@icmse.csic.es
N
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Navío Santos, José Antonio 954 48 95 50 446150 navio@us.es
Nawaz, Muhammad Asif muhammad.asif@icmse.csic.es
Núñez Alvarez, Nuria 954 48 96 21 446121 nurianu@icmse.csic.es
Núñez Gálvez, Fernando 954 13 92 26 446159 fernando.ngalvez@icmse.csic.es
O
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Obrero Pérez, José Manuel jmanuel.obrero@icmse.csic.es
Ocaña Jurado, Manuel 954 48 95 33 446133 mjurado@icmse.csic.es
Odriozola Gordón, José Antonio 954 48 95 44 446144 odrio@us.es
Oliva Ramírez, Manuel 954 13 92 25 446158 manuel.oliva@icmse.csic.es
Oreggioni Gadea, Daniela Aielen
Orozco Corrales, Noel noe.orozco@icmse.csic.es
P
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Palmero Acebedo, Alberto 954 48 96 20 446120 alberto.palmero@icmse.csic.es
Parra Montero, Claudia Beth claudia.parra@icmse.csic.es
Pastor Pérez, Laura 954 48 95 76 446176 lpperez@us.es
Pavón González, Esperanza epavon@icmse.csic.es
Penkova, Anna Dimitrova 954 13 92 40 446175 anna@icmse.csic.es
Perea Domínguez, Manuel 954 48 96 17 446102 manuel.perea@icmse.csic.es
Perejón Pazo, Antonio 954 48 95 76 antonio.perejon@icmse.csic.es
Pereñiguez Rodríguez, Rosa María 954 48 95 48 446148 rosa@icmse.csic.es
Pérez Maqueda, Luis Allan 954 48 96 32 446132 maqueda@icmse.csic.es
Platero Moreno, Francisco Jesús fplatero@us.es
Poyato Galán, Rosalía 954 48 96 28 446156 rosalia.poyato@icmse.csic.es
R
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Ramírez de Arellano-López, Antonio 954 55 97 32 aral@us.es
Ramírez Reina, Tomás 955 60 80 21 446127 tramirez@us.es
Ramírez Rico, Joaquín 954 55 97 58 jrr@us.es
Real Pérez, Concepción 954 48 95 49 446149 creal@icmse.csic.es
Ribota Peláez, María 954 13 92 13 446117 maria.ribota@icmse.csic.es
Rico Gavira, Victor Joaquín victor@icmse.csic.es
Rivero Cabello, José Carlos 954 13 92 18 446129 buzon@icmse.csic.es
Robles Solano, Esther 954139207 446111 esther.robles@icmse.csic.es
Rodríguez Bravo, Verónica 954 13 92 54 446198 veronica.rodriguez@icmse.csic.es
Rodríguez González-Elipe, Agustín 954 48 95 28 446128 arge@icmse.csic.es
Rodríguez Guerrero, Juan 954 13 92 33 446168
Rojas Ruiz, Cristina 954 48 96 25 446125 tcrojas@icmse.csic.es
Romero Aguilar, Manuel 954 48 95 93 446193 manuel.romero@icmse.csic.es
Romero Pérez, Carlos 954 48 95 93 446193 carlos.romero@icmse.csic.es
Romero Sarria, Francisca 954 55 97 64 francisca@icmse.csic.es
Rosa Cejudo, María Inmaculada 954 13 92 19 446137 inma@icmse.csic.es
Ruiz López, Estela 954 48 95 76 446176 eruizl@us.es
Ruiz Martín, Mateo
S
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Saif, Maria maria.saif@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez Jiménez, Pedro Enrique 954 13 92 15 446119 pedro.enrique@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez López, Juan Carlos 954 48 95 79 446179 jcslopez@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez Soto, Pedro José 954 48 95 35 446135 pedroji@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez Valencia, Juan Ramón 954 55 20 80 446186 jrsanchez@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez Villa, Melania 954 13 92 36 446171 melania.sanchez@icmse.csic.es
Santiago Andrades, Lucía
Sayagués De Vega, María Jesús 954 48 96 29 446157 mjsayagues@icmse.csic.es
Serrano Cruz, Melania 954 13 92 13 446117
Sigüenza Carballo, María Belinda 954 48 95 39 446139 belinda@icmse.csic.es
Song, Xiaozhe xiaozhe.song@icmse.csic.es
T
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Thi Tuyen, Ngo 954 13 92 25 446158 thituyen.ngo@icmse.csic.es
Tiede, David Otto 954 13 92 52 446194 david.tiede@icmse.csic.es
Torres Sempere, Guillermo 954 13 92 37 446172 guillermo.torres@icmse.csic.es
V
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Vattier Lagarrigue, Florencia 954 13 92 19 446137 florencia.vattier@icmse.csic.es
Y
Last Name, First Name External Phone Internal Phone Email
Yubero Valencia, Francisco 954 48 95 97 446197 yubero@icmse.csic.es

     

 

 

 

 

icms