Menú secundario

Directorio: Personal

Profesores de Investigación
Nombre Teléfono email web
Espinós Manzorro, Juan Pedro 954 48 95 30 jpespinos@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Fernández Camacho, Asunción 954 48 95 31 asuncion@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Míguez García, Hernán Ruy 954 48 95 81 hernan@icmse.csic.es mom
Ocaña Jurado, Manuel 954 48 95 33 mjurado@icmse.csic.es colmat
Rodríguez González-Elipe, Agustín 954 48 95 28 arge@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Catedráticos
Nombre Teléfono email web
Caballero Martínez, Alfonso 954 48 95 38 caballero@us.es matproner
Castro Arroyo, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 46 macastro@us.es sisius
Cotrino Bautista, José 954 48 95 77 cotrino@us.es sincaf
Esquivias Fedriani, Luis M. 954 55 95 03 luisesquivias@us.es sisius
Gómez García, Diego 954 55 44 49 dgomez@us.es sisius
Jiménez Melendo, Manuel 954 55 97 36 melendo@us.es sisius
Malet Maenner, María del Pilar 954 48 95 27 malet@us.es sisius
Martínez Fernández, Julián 954 55 28 94 martinez@us.es sisius
Navío Santos, José Antonio 954 48 95 50 navio@us.es sisius
Odriozola Gordón, José Antonio 954 48 95 44 odrio@us.es sisius
Ramírez de Arellano-López, Antonio 954 55 97 32 aral@us.es sisius
Investigadores Científicos
Nombre Teléfono email web
Centeno Gallego, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 43 centeno@icmse.csic.es
Colón Ibáñez, Gerardo 954 48 96 26 gcolon@icmse.csic.es matproner
Pérez Maqueda, Luis Allan 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 46 maqueda@cica.es
Real Pérez, Concepción 954 48 95 49 creal@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez López, Juan Carlos 954 48 95 79 jcslopez@icmse.csic.es jcslopez
Sánchez Soto, Pedro José 954 48 95 35 pedroji@icmse.csic.es
Yubero Valencia, Francisco 954 48 95 97 yubero@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Científicos Titulares
Nombre Teléfono email web
Alba Carranza, María Dolores 954 48 95 46 alba@icmse.csic.es mdol
Barranco Quero, Angel 954 48 95 96 angel.barranco@csic.es sincaf
Becerro Nieto, Ana Isabel 954 48 95 45 anieto@icmse.csic.es colmat
Benítez Jiménez, José Jesús 954 48 95 51 benitez@icmse.csic.es
Borrás Martos, Ana Isabel 954 48 95 92 anaisabel.borras@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Calvo Roggiani, Mauricio 954 48 95 93 mauricio.calvo@icmse.csic.es mom
Diánez Millán, María Jesús 954 48 95 48 dianez@icmse.csic.es
Díaz Cuenca, María Aránzazu 954 48 95 42 aranzazu@icmse.csic.es
Gotor Martínez, Francisco José 954 48 95 40 fgotor@cica.es fjgotor
Hidalgo López, María del Carmen 954 48 95 50 mchidalgo@icmse.csic.es mchidalgo
Holgado Vázquez, Juan Pedro 954 48 95 36 holgado@icmse.csic.es matproner
Núñez Alvarez, Nuria 954 48 96 21 nurianu@icmse.csic.es colmat
Palmero Acebedo, Alberto 954 48 96 20 alberto.palmero@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Poyato Galán, Rosalía 954 48 96 28 rosalia.poyato@icmse.csic.es
Rojas Ruiz, Cristina 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 96 25 tcrojas@icmse.csic.es
Sayagués De Vega, María Jesús 954 48 96 29 mjsayagues@icmse.csic.es
Profesores Titulares
Nombre Teléfono email web
Alcalá González, María Dolores 954 48 95 49 mdalcala@us.es sisius
Bravo León, Alfonso 954 55 09 37 albravo@us.es sisius
Clauss Klamp, Caroline Maria 954 55 09 41 clauss@us.es sisius
Domínguez Leal, María Isabel 954 48 96 64 mleal@icmse.csic.es sisius
Macías Azaña, Manuel 954 48 95 41 mmacias@icmse.csic.es sisius
Romero Sarria, Francisca 954 48 96 64 francisca@icmse.csic.es sisius
Profesores "Ad Honorem"
Nombre Teléfono email web
Criado Luque, José Manuel 954 48 95 47 jmcriado@icmse.csic.es
Investigadores/Doctores Contratados
Nombre Teléfono email web
Alvarez Molina, Rafael 954 48 95 76 rafael.alvarez@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Aparicio Rebollo, Francisco Javier 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49 fjaparicio@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Arzac Di Tomaso, Gisela M. 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 45 gisela@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Ayala Espinar, Regla 954 48 95 76 rae@icmse.csic.es sisius
Bobadilla Baladrón, Luis Francisco 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18 bobadilla@icmse.csic.es
Carretero Palacios, Sol 954 48 95 93 sol.carretero@csic.es mom
Córdoba Gallego, José Manuel 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18 jmcordoba@icmse.csic.es
Cruz Carrillo, Miguel Antonio 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 14 miguel.cruz@icmse.csic.es
Fortio Godinho, Vanda Cristina 954 48 95 76 godinho@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Galisteo López, Juan Francisco 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48 juan.galisteo@csic.es mom
García García, Francisco José 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49 franciscoj.garcia@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Geng, Dongling 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39 dongling@icmse.csic.es mom
Gómez Ramírez, Ana María 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48 anamaria.gomez@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Ivanova Lyuvimirova, Svetlana 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18 svetlana@icmse.csic.es
Laguna Espitia, Oscar 954 48 95 43 oscarh@icmse.csic.es
López Flores, Victor 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49 victor.lopez@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Lozano Barbero, Gabriel 954 48 96 52 glozano@icmse.csic.es mom
Martínez Tejada, Leidy Marcela 954 48 95 76 leidy@icmse.csic.es
Morales Flórez, Víctor vmorales@us.es
Pavón González, Esperanza epavon@icmse.csic.es
Penkova, Anna Dimitrova 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 18 anna@icmse.csic.es
Perejón Pazo, Antonio 954 48 95 76 antonio.perejon@icmse.csic.es
Pereñiguez Rodríguez, Rosa 954 48 95 76 rosa@icmse.csic.es matproner
Ramírez Rico, Joaquín jrr@us.es sisius
Sánchez Jiménez, Pedro Enrique 954 48 95 76 pedro.enrique@icmse.csic.es
Sánchez Valencia, Juan Ramón 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 49 jrsanchez@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Becarios Predoctorales
Nombre Teléfono email web
Anaya Martín, Miguel 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35 miguel.anaya@csic.es mom
Azancot Luque, Lola 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 31 lola.azancot@icmse.csic.es
Cabezas Rodríguez, Rafael rcabezasrodriguez@gmail.com
Castillo Barrero, Rafael 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 22
Esteso Carrizo, Victoria 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35 victoria.esteso@csic.es mom
García Garrido, Cristina 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 50 cristina.garrido@icmse.csic.es
García Moncada, Nuria 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 22 nuria.garcia@icmse.csic.es
García Valenzuela, Aurelio 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41 aurelio.garcia@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Garcilaso de la Vega González, Victoria 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 30 victoriagarcilaso@icmse.csic.es
Gil González, Eva 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 50 eva.gil@icmse.csic.es
González Mancebo, Daniel 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39 daniel.gonzalez@icmse.csic.es colmat
Jiménez Barrera, Elena 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 22
Jiménez Solano, Alberto 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35 alberto.jimenez@icmse.csic.es mom
Miranda Muñoz, José María 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35 jm.miranda@csic.es
Orihuela Espina, María del Pilar
Orozco Corrales, Noe 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41 noe.orozco@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Osuna Barroso, Francisco Javier 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 14 francisco.osuna@icmse.csic.es
Paladini San Martín, Mariana 954 48 96 31 mariana.paladini@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Romero Sánchez, Lilian Beatriz 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 27 lilian.romero@icmse.csic.es
Rubino, Andrea 954 48 95 93 andrea.rubino@icmse.csic.es mom
Santos Muñoz, José Luis 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 30 josel.santos@icmse.csic.es
Sarrión Aceytuno, Beatriz beatriz.sarrion@icmse.csic.es
Personal Técnico
Nombre Teléfono email web
Adorna Muñoz, Margarita 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 28 marga@icmse.csic.es
Avilés Escaño, Miguel Angel 954 48 95 39 maviles@icmse.csic.es
Gallardo López, Cristina María 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 27 cgallardo@icmse.csic.es
García Martín, Ana 954 48 95 27 buzon@icmse.csic.es
Jiménez de Haro, María del Carmen 954 48 95 39 cjimenez@icmse.csic.es
Martín Sánchez, Juan Carlos 954 48 96 17 jcarlos.martin@csic.es
Martínez Blanes, José María 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 33 blanes@icmse.csic.es
Rico Gavira, Victor Joaquín 954 48 96 77 victor@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Rivero Cabello, José Carlos 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 29 buzon@icmse.csic.es
Rosa Cejudo, María Inmaculada 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 16 inma@icmse.csic.es
Sigüenza Carballo, María Belinda 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 03 belinda@icmse.csic.es
Vattier Lagarrique, Florencia 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 08 / 90 96 24 florencia.vattier@icmse.csic.es
Personal Contratado
Nombre Teléfono email web
Alcaire Martín, María 954 48 95 76 maria.alcaire@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Benítez Guerrero, Mónica 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 50 monica.benitez@icmse.csic.es
Castillo Flores, Lucía T. 954 48 95 93 lucia.castillo@icmse.csic.es mom
García Gil, María del Rocío 954 48 95 31 mrocio.garcia@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Gil Rostra, Jorge 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41 jorge.gil@icmse.csic.es sincaf
Gómez Martín, Aurora agomez28@us.es
Gutiérrez Lázaro, M. Carmen 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 35 carmen.g.l@csic.es mom
Hufschmidt, Dirk 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 45 dirk@icmse.csic.es
Laguna Moreno, Mariano 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 39 mariano.laguna@icmse.csic.es colmat
López Martín, Ángeles María 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 25 angeles.lopez@icmse.csic.es matproner
López Santos, Mª Carmen 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 48 mclopez@icmse.csic.es sincaf
López Viejobueno, Jennifer 954 48 95 31 jennifer.lopez@icmse.csic.es nanomatmicro
Navarro De Miguel, Juan Carlos jnavarro12@us.es
Nieto Redondo, Miguel miguel.nieto@icmse.csic.es
Obrero Pérez, José Manuel 954 48 95 00 + ext. 90 92 41
Perea Domínguez, Manuel 954 48 96 17